Welcome to the
Woodbury Business Association
 

www.WoodburyBusiness.org • Woodbury, Connecticut


Officers & Directors



Deborah Tata, President - (203) 758-2456
deborah.m.tata@ampf.com


Bernie McManus, Vice President - (203) 263-3407

bfmii@sbcglobal.net


Ron Iannucci, Treasurer - (203) 263-5030

RIann77622@aol.com


Joyce S. Drakeley, Director (2021) - (203) 263-4336
joyce@drakeley.com


Rick Richardson, Director (2021) - (203) 263-0330
rrichardson@grslaw.com

          

Matt Smith, Director (2021) - (203) 263-2793
matt@litchfieldcountycomputer.com

Kurt Mazurosky, Director (2020) - (203) 262-6631
kmazurosky@ctvoices.com

 

Diane Heavens, Director (2019) - (203) 263-2468

woodflea@aol.com

Ed Santopietro, Director (2019) - (203) 263-2606

e.interiors@snet.net


Rudy Mazurosky, Emeritus - (203) 262-6631

rmazurosky@ctvoices.com

      

 

YOUR WBA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS ARE ALWAYS ACCESSIBLE TO YOU!

WHEN EMAILING, IT IS IMPORTANT THAT YOU USE "WBA" IN THE

REFERENCE LINE SO THAT YOUR EMAIL GETS READ AND

RESPONDED TO AT THE RECIPIENT'S EARLIEST CONVENIENCE.

 

© Woodbury Business Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software